Hardwell Presents Revealed Vol. 5

Hardwell Presents Revealed Vol. 5Hardwell has announced the latest installment of his mix album: Revealed Vol. 5!  Hardwell put together a varied selection of recent Revealed cuts, personal favorites, and exclusive edits and mashups.  The mix includes smashes like his remix of Armin van Buuren’s “Ping Pong,” “Dare You” with Matthew Koma, “Left Behinds” by Paris Blohm & Taylr Renee, and his heavy edit of Deorro & J-Trick’s “Rambo.” 

Out June 20th, pre-order Revealed Vol. 5 now in iTunes: http://bit.ly/RevealedVol5


1. Hardwell – Everybody Is In the Place (I AM Hardwell Intro Edit)
2. Paris Blohm & Taylr Renee – Left Behinds
3. Marcus Schössow & Arston – The Universe
4. Dannic – Zenith (Edit)
5. Deorro & J-Trick – Rambo (Hardwell Edit)
6. Swanky Tunes – Fire In Our Hearts (feat. C. Todd Nielsen) [Radio Edit]
7. Ralvero – District (Edit)
8. FTampa & Kenneth G – 97
9. Jordy Dazz & Fafaq – Jumbo
10. Hardwell – Dare You (feat. Matthew Koma) [Hardwell Concert Edit]
11. Thomas Newson – Ravefield (Edit)
12. Marnik – Momentum (Edit)
13. Dyro & Dannic – Radical (Edit)
14. Armin van Buuren – Ping Pong (Hardwell Remix)
15. Dyro – Sounds Like
16. Hardwell & Joey Dale – Arcadia (feat. Luciana) [Radio Edit]
17. Bassjackers & Kenneth G – Rampage (Edit)
18. W&W, BlasterJaxx & Hardwell – Rocket Spaceman (W&W & Hardwell Closing Edit)



Renée on EmailRenée on FacebookRenée on Instagram
Super Kawaii Ninja in Training, Unicorn Rider, World Traveler, Life Liver, Dog Lover.