Top 10 Tracks from ADE – Future Anthems | TURN UP THE BASS

The 18th annual Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE) had over 2,000 artists performing at over 300 events to a record number of 300,000 attendees.  The festivities may be well and truly over but there were 10 tracks bound to take the EDM world by storm!  Here we bring you the Top 10 tracks from ADE – future anthems!

10. Mightyfools – Go!

Dutch dynamic duo Mightyfools are back with the monster anthem “Go!”

Mightyfools have been already been a festival favorite in their native Holland for quite some time now but have recently crossed over stateside after Hardwell debuted their enormous track “Footrocker” at this year’s UMF Miami. They followed that up with the hugely successful “Put Em Up” and are continuing their winning streak with the forthcoming “Go!,” out soon on Afrojack’s label Wall Recordings.

The energy soaked tune is a hands in the air banger sure to do major destruction upon its release on Nov. 18!

9. MAKJ feat Lil Jon – “Let’s Get F***ed Up”

The fun doesn’t stop for MAKJ! Showing no signs of slowing down, here comes ”Let’s Get F***ed Up,” a huge release from him and none other than the King of Crunk Lil Jon! ”Let’s Get F***ed Up” is effing CRAZY! Even if you are totally over Lil Jon, there’s no denying his vocals totally work with this track. The dope dutch bleeps all over the place are awesome in their own right but it doesn’t stop there with MAKJ turning out a bouncy fist pumping drop that totally catches you by awesome surprise!

“Let’s Get F***ed Up” will be out Nov. 18!

8. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Vs DVBBS & Borgeous – Stampede

Here comes another massive collab from Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, hooking up with DVBBS & Borgeous, the guys behind the one of the biggest tracks of summer, “Tsunami.”

Their new collab “Stampede” was premiered in the TomorrowLand after movie and has been creating buzz ever since!  Sticking with the same formula as “Tsunami,” the big – room build up to the mammoth drop make this a track sure to create havoc on the dance-floor!

“Stampede” is coming out Nov. 18 on Spinnin Records.

7. Kill The Buzz & JoeySuki – Life is Calling

Hardwell premiered the future EDM anthem “Life is Calling” by Kill the Buzz and JoeySuki at Hardwell presents: Revealed ADE Edition and what a premiere is was!!

Hardwell had the guys behind the track, Kill the Buzz and JoeySuki, join him onstage when he played it, in what has become tradition at Hardwell’s gigs.

“Life is Calling” is an infectious anthem that pulls you in with its sexy sweeping vocals and raw rave energy!!

“Life is Calling” will be out soon on Revealed Recordings.

6. Stadiumx feat. Taylr Renee – Howl at the Moon

At the Protocol Recordings ADE Label Night, Nicky Romero premiered the most talked about track at ADE, the chilling euphoric anthem “Howl at the Moon” by Stadiumx feat. Taylr Renee, the amazingly talented voice behind Axwell and Sick Individuals Beatport #1 smash ”I Am.”

This track had EVERYONE trying to ID it!!  Rumors swirling that it was a collab between Nicky Romero and Tommy Trash featuring Nadia Ali all proved false! The real producers behind the track are hot up and comers Stadiumx.

“Howl at the Moon” is a heavenly big-room anthem that will give you goosebumps!  I’ve had it on repeat since Nicky Romero debuted it at ADE.  Be warned Taylr Renee’s mesmerizing vocals are addictive!!

“Howl at the Moon” is coming out soon on Nicky Romero’s Protocol Recordings.

5. Hardwell feat Matthew Koma – Dare You
The new #1 DJ Hardwell debuted his new track, “Dare You,” with Matthew Koma at Hardwell Presents: Revealed ADE Edition.  A massive uplifting bomb, “I Dare You” is destined to rule the charts!!

Matthew Koma, the voice behind Alesso’s “Years,” has an incredible voice, bringing out those euphoric vibes we all desire on the dance-floor!!  Combine that with Hardwell’s towering production skills and you got a major hit on your hands!!

“Dare You” is coming out soon on Hardwell’s Revealed Recordings.

4. Zedd ft. Hayley Williams – Stay The Night (Nicky Romero Remix)

Nicky Romero premiered his new remix for Zedd’s “Stay the Night” at his Protocol Recordings Label Night on Day 1 of ADE.  We were all waiting for it and Nicky delivered BIG TIME!

Nicky has the uncharted ability to always be fresh and unique in his productions and his remix of “Stay the Night” is no different.  He pumped some much need oxygen and euphoric vibes into “Stay the Night,” turning it into a progressive house masterpiece!

Nicky Romero’s remix of “Stay the Night” is coming out Nov. 5 on Interscope Records.

3. New World Sound & Thomas Newson- “Flute”

The uniqueness of “Flute” is unparalleled.  The chilling flute sounds and melodic giant drop are unlike anything you have ever heard before! These days people are so tired of all these electro house cookie cutter copycat tracks – “Flute” definitely stands out in the crowd!!

“Flute” will be out soon on Doorn Records!

2. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Martin Garrix – ID

Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, and Martin Garrix chose the perfect night to debut their new collab!  The DJ Mag Awards were monumental for all three talents!!

The Kings of TomorrowWorld, Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike, jumped up more than 30 spots to land in the top 10 this year taking the #6 spot!!  Martin Garrix made an impressive debut himself, coming in at #40!!

Fresh off the heels of the number #1 Beatport smash, “Sander Van Doorn, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Project T (Martin Garrix Remix),” the guys hooked up once again to create absolute fire!! WOWZA!!  Their latest collab is a floor-shaker sure to cause destruction!!!  In true festival style, the towering drop is colossal!

1. Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway – “Wizard”

Tiesto premiered a new bomb from Martin Garrix, the follow up to “Animals,” during the Tiesto ADE show at Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam.

Martin Garrix is this year’s break out star!  The 17-year old has been a fixture on the Beatport charts with the success of his track “Animals,” undeniably the track of the summer. Even Billboard Magazine took notice by ranking Martin Garrix #17 in their annual 21 Under 21 list.

Now here comes the follow up to “Animals,” another massive banger sure to cause hysteria!!  “Wizard” proves the child prodigy is here to stay!!

(photo cred: courtesy of Tiesto)