NERVO Nation – February 2014 – Reboot Interview | TURN UP THE BASS

Here is the latest episode of NERVO Nation presented by NERVO!  This episode features an interview with Reboot and new music from David Guetta, The Chainsmokers, Deorro, Dyro, and many more!


1. Reboot – Horses On The Dancefloor 2. Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones – I Got U 3. Mercer – Turn It Up (Tchami Remix) 4. David Guetta feat. Skylar Grey – Shot Me Down 5. Deorro & Zoofunktion – Hype (Autoerotique Remix) 6. Sick Individuals & Axwell feat. Taylr Renee – I AM (Deorro Remix) 7. The Chainsmokers – #Selfie (Club Mix)

8. Audien – Elysium

9. BassJackers vs Martin Garrix vs Icona Pop – Crackin I Don’t Care (Hardwell vs MAKJ Edit) 10. Dyro – Black Smoke 11. London Grammar – Hey Now (Arty Remix) 12. Mr Probz – Waves (Robin Schultz vs Mr Probz Extended Edit)

13. NERVO & Ivan Gough feat. Beverly Knight – Not Taking This No More (Robby East Remix)