Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman – Buce Radio 003 – TURN UP THE BASS

Stockholm-based duo Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman are back with a new episode of BUCE RADIO. Once a month the Swedish duo is presenting you the best of electronic dance music via their new imprint Buce Records. Buce Records is off to a fast start and is positioned to grow into a one of the best artist-owned boutique labels in electronic music. With a healthy crop of up-and-coming artists signed and loads of new music from label bosses, expect to hear a lot more from the label soon.


01. SONDRUM – Bad Thing 02. Miike Snow – Genghis Khan (CID Remix) [Atlantic] 03. Uffie feat. Pharrell Williams – Add Suv (Armand Van Helden Remix / NEW_ID Edit) [Ed Banger/Free] 04. Max Vangeli & Flatdisk – Blow This Club [NoFace Records] 05. Thomas Feelman – Monsters 06. Maxum & The Click – Genisis 07. Dannic & HIIO – Funky Time [­Fonk] 08. Jebu – Propeller 09. Promise Land – X-Press [Doorn] 10. Filip Jenven – Never On Our Own 11. Galantis – In My Head (Sam Lass Remix) [Big Beat] 12. Volt & State & Sam Void & Avedon – Hold On [Protocol] 13. Sultan + Shepard feat. Kreesha Turner – Bring Me Back (Futuristic Polar Bears Remix) [­Armada] 14. Feenixpawl & Jason Forté vs. Dubfire – Roadkill 2015 15. Pryda – Europa [Pryda] 16. Henrik B – Hold On [PRMD]

17. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman – ID [­Buce]

Soundcloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/bucerecords
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/bucerecordings
Instagram: http:www.instagram.com/bucerecords