Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio 078 | TURN UP THE BASS

Here is the latest episode of Protocol Radio presented by Nicky Romero!  This episode features new music from Vicetone, W&W, ATB, Maor Levi, Felguk, and many more!


  1. Arno Cost & Greg Cerrone – Night Venture
  2. ATB feat. Stanfour – Face To Face
  3. Deniz Koyu vs. Alesso vs. John Newman – Ruby Nillionaire Again (Luune Edit)
  4. Linkin Park & Steve Aoki – A Light That Never Comes (Vicetone Remix)
  5. W&W – Bigfoot
  6. Gorgon City feat. MNEK – Ready For Your Love
  7. ID – ID
  8. Krewella vs. Alvaro & Joey Dale vs. Deorro – Ready For One Minute Of Action With Dechorro (G-Baess Mashup)
  9. Felguk – Can You Feel It
  10. ID – Utopia
  11. Mat Zo feat. Rachel K Collier – Only For You (Maor Levi Remix)
  12. Andrew Bayer – Once Lydian